Board of Directors

Conference Co-Chair, Education Co-Chair

Rosemarie Fraumeni, CPP
View bio
Thrive Skilled Pediatric Care, LLC
e-mail: rfraumeni@comcast.net

Conference Co-Chair, Treasurer & Registrations

Donna Turban, CPP
View bio
Steel Partners
e-mail: dturban@steelpartners.com

Hospitality, Social Media & Webmaster

Pam Amico, CPP
View bio
North Shore Community College
e-mail: pamjamico@gmail.com

Secretary

Susan L Baptista, CPP
View bio
Havas Worldwide
e-mail: sue.baptista@havas.com

Registrations & Evaluations

Sally Austin
View bio
Fairbanks Scales, Inc.
e-mail: saustin@fairbanks.com

Social Event, Charity & Gifts

Dan Bober
View bio
Eversource Energy
e-mail: Daniel.Bober@eversource.com

Exhibitors & Sponsorship

Carrie Louise Hovell
Infinitive Inc
e-mail: carrie_louise_hovell@yahoo.com

CPP, Registrations, & Evaluations

Mark Jordan, CPP, CCA
View bio
Gorton's
e-mail: mark.jordan@newenglandpayrollconference.org

Webmaster

Susan Noyes, CPP
View bio
J. Jill
e-mail: webmaster@newenglandpayrollconference.org