Board of Directors

Conference Co-Chair & Treasurer
Rosemarie Fraumeni, CPP
View bio
Thrive Skilled Pediatric Care, LLC
e-mail: rfraumeni@comcast.net

Conference Co-Chair 
Donna Turban, CPP
View bio
Steel Partners
e-mail: dturban@steelpartners.com

Conference Registrations
Sally Austin
View bio
Fairbanks Scales, Inc.
e-mail: saustin@fairbanks.com

AV, Social Media, Webmaster
Pam Amico
View bio
North Shore Community College
e-mail: pamjamico@gmail.com

AV, Social Media, Webmaster
Susan Noyes
J. Jill
e-mail: susan.noyes@jjill.com

Education, Brochure, Evaluations, CEU's
Susan L Baptista, CPP
View bio
Havas Worldwide
e-mail: sue.baptista@havas.com

AV, Exhibitor Social Activities
Dan Bober
View bio
Eversource Energy
e-mail: Daniel.Bober@eversource.com

Exhibitors 
Carrie Louise Hovell
Infinitive Inc
e-mail: carrie_louise_hovell@yahoo.com

Exhibitors 
Mark Jordan, CPP
View bio
Gorton's
e-mail: mark.jordan@gortons.com